MAKE THIS VIRAL! DIVINE INTERVENTION ACTIVATION DECEMBER 21st, 2021 – COBRA and the Earth Alliance

Share This:

MAKE THIS VIRAL! DIVINE INTERVENTION ACTIVATION DECEMBER 21st, 2021 – COBRA and the Earth Alliance

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the solstice on December 21st to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us one step closer to the liberation of the planet.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the planetary liberation closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to further stabilize the positive timeline. Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! We can even reach one million! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

There are many benevolent civilizations in this Galaxy. They are living in a high state of spiritual development and they have a strong direct connection to the Source. They would like humanity to join the Galactic family, but they need a clear, strong, coherent signal from the surface population that contact is desired:

http://www.goodworksonearth.org/do_you_wish_that_we_show_up.html

If a critical mass of 144,000 people joins our meditation, we will send such a strong signal, and according to Galactic laws, this will initiate a process of acceptance of our planet into the Galactic family. The process itself will still take some time, but first and very important step will be taken, with far reaching exopolitical and geopolitical consequences.

We will be doing the Divine Intervention Activation at the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity, at the exact moment of the solstice on December 21st, 2021:

The exact moment will be at 8:00 am PST in Los Angeles. This equals 9:00 am MST in Denver, 10:00 am CST in Chicago, 11:00 am EST in New York, 4:00 pm GMT in London, 5:00 pm CET in Paris, 6:00 pm EET in Cairo, and then we cross into Wednesday December 22nd for the far eastern time zones: 00:00 am CST (midnight) on Wednesday December 22nd in Taipei and Beijing, 01:00 am JST in Tokyo and 03:00 am AEDT in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=DIVINE+INTERVENTION+ACTIVATION&iso=20211221T17&p1=195

We will be doing this activation as a two step process, the first step is signing the Planetary Liberation petition listed below, the second step is the meditation itself. This two-step trigger will have he maximum effect on the planetary situation possible.

Instructions before the meditation:

Any moment after you read this article, sign the Planetary Liberation petition:

https://www.thepetitionsite.com/576/357/913/planetary-liberation-now/

We need 144,000 signatures by December 21st to trigger the desired exopolitical effect.

Instructions for the meditation on December 21st:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the process of First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings and Divine Intervention.

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light

4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on the planetary surface and all beings underground, and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

5. State your will and decision for First Contact and Divine Intervention by decreeing (aloud if possible) both decrees three times: I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now! I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now! I decree and I command physical First Contact with benevolent Galactic beings now! I decree Divine intervention now!

6. Visualize benevolent Galactic beings responding to these decrees and physically contacting you and all others who made the same decrees. Visualize the Source directly intervening into the situation on Earth, triggering an intense healing transformation of humanity. Visualize Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

Updates about the Divine Intervention Activation:

 

source: http://2012portal.blogspot.com

Click Here for EMF Protection Products

Enter Code: WHITEGOLDEAGLE20OFF  for 20% off

Advice of 09 in Absolute Reunion.
Please await instructions.
Gratitude.
Namaste.
Ra-Nay.

This article has 1 Comment

  1. WE are the Divine intervention. We are beings from different realms who are stuck in this prison to raise our God Consciousness and be the change. We were supposed to speak the Truth, not hide the crimes of Church, Military and Corporations. We were to work for God; speak the Truth, fight for the Truth and die in the cause to end Oppression. For we have lived million times before and this one has no value either, other than the Servant of the Creator. 300 million Americans are sheep, as the military, Church, corporations run global pedophilia, drugs, wars. And the People participate in the crimes; sign up for military service, go to Church and work in evil corporations. Time to wake up, YOU are the Divine intervention. Divine wants you to deprogram and live as a Soul, with a purpose to end Oppression. US, western Europe, Australia and Canada have destroyed the globe, and the people, asleep, complicit. Wake up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.